ABOUT MCS

Marine Control Services AS, Øvre Eikervei 83, 3048 Drammen, Norway
Contact us on post@mcs.no or call at +47 32 89 61 10.

Gunn Koppergård - Managing director
Phone: +47 93 04 37 82 – Email: gunn@mcs.no

Lars Bratseth - Business development
Phone: +47 93 48 45 17 – Email: lars@mcs.no

Anders Ottesen - Technical Manager
Phone: +47 98 29 06 29 – Email: anders@mcs.no

Erik Svanberg - Project Engineer
Phone: +47 47 24 20 42 – Email: erik@mcs.no

Ola Foss Eriksen - Project Engineer
Phone: +.47 41 29 68 14 – Email: ola@mcs.no

Morten Mesloe Small - Project Engineer
Phone: +.47 40 21 21 10 – Email: morten@mcs.no

Stian Haraldsen - Project Engineer
Phone: +47 47 63 74 57 – Email: stian@mcs.no

Lars Nordli - Project Engineer
Phone: +47 95 42 50 77 – Email: nordli@mcs.no

Rolf Moen - Service manager
Phone: +47 90 40 20 21 – Email: rolf@mcs.no

Vikesh Schouwenaars - Project Manager
Phone: +47 93 43 73 24 – Email: vikesh@mcs.no