ABOUT MCS

Marine Control Services AS, Øvre Eikervei 83, 3048 Drammen, Norway
Contact us on post@mcs.no or call at +47 32 89 61 10.

Gunn Koppergård - Managing director
Phone: +47 93 04 37 82 – Email: gunn@mcs.no

Lars Bratseth - Business development
Phone: +47 93 48 45 17 – Email: lars@mcs.no

Anders Ottesen - Technical Manager
Phone: +47 98 29 06 29 – Email: anders@mcs.no

Fredrik Forsberg - Trainee
Phone: +47 46 79 39 xx – Email: starting1-6-18@mcs.no

Kristian Eide - Project Engineer
Phone: +.47 92 44 28 xx – Email: starting 1-6-18@mcs.no

Morten Mesloe Small - Project Engineer
Phone: +.47 40 21 21 10 – Email: morten@mcs.no

Per Jørgensen - VP Sales
Phone: +47 95 88 55 85 – Email: per@mcs.no

Lars Nordli - Project Engineer
Phone: +47 95 42 50 77 – Email: nordli@mcs.no

Rolf Moen - Service manager
Phone: +47 90 40 20 21 – Email: rolf@mcs.no

Vikesh Schouwenaars - Project Manager
Phone: +47 93 43 73 24 – Email: vikesh@mcs.no